2022-2023 Executive Committee Ballot

  • June 9, 2022

    Each member of the Closed-End Fund Association is asked to approve the following Executive Committee Members for the coming year. Your vote is not valid unless all parts of the e-ballot below are completed.

    Please submit your e-ballot by Thursday, June 23.

  • Jonathan Isaac as President
    Managing Director, Product Management — Eaton Vance

    Jeff Keele as Treasurer
    Managing Director — Guggenheim

    Chris Larsen as Member-at-Large
    Senior Product Manager — Franklin Advisors

    Jeff Margolin as Member-at-Large
    Senior Vice President, CEF Analyst — First Trust

    Dan Buchanan as Member-at-Large
    Senior Business Development Manager Exchange-Traded Products — Aberdeen Standard Investments